Hotline

0086-18351213899

關于我們  RUNYIMACHINERY
Profile

  Changzhou RUNYI  Machinery Co.,Ltd. a joint-stock enterprise, the company mainly produces high-grade plastic woven wire drawing machine, wire rope round wire drawing machine, PET round wire drawing machine, drawing machine FIBC, geotextile Bula Si machine, upscale complex coating units, carpet drawing machine, canopy Bula Si machine, artificial turf wire drawing machine designed, Container tape round Sila Si machine, plastic coating machine, circular loom, bags and other waste silk granulator.
 

  Through unremitting efforts and struggle a decade, now we have strong technical force, the advanced processing equipment, strict quality assurance system in (via I509001 certification) and improve the scientific management, based on the introduction of absorbing advanced technology in Western Europe the combination of the company for many years experience in machinery manufacturing developed a plastic monofilament extrusion machine, plastic extruding flat film stretching line, plastic cylinder knitting machines, high-speed non-woven belt machine umbrella sets of plastic bags, FIBC , geotextile plastic woven products stop production equipment and machinery manufacturing base on the development of its own plastic woven products. Domestic and foreign customers to praise, is the weaving machinery and plastic products supporting large-scale professional manufacturer. Professional and technical research and development team to debug more than 30 million cast our embellish bright market road machinery.
 

  The company is located in the economically developed Changzhou Zou district towns, north of Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Shanghai-Nanjing railway, 312 State Road and Changzhou Airport, the transportation is very convenient.
 

  Changzhou RUNYI  Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a young and dynamic enterprise, the company staff to follow the "meticulous, excellence, starting with me, a Run-million brand" approach and the "pre-qualified rate of 100%," the quality of quality in aims. Dedicated to providing first-class products for the community vast number of friends, first-class service.

潤億機械全國咨詢熱線

0519-88105897

關于我們  RUNYIMACHINERY
公司簡介

  常州市潤億機械制造有限公司屬股份制企業,公司主要生產中高檔塑料編織袋拉絲機、繩網絲圓絲拉絲機、PET圓絲拉絲機、集裝袋拉絲機、土工布拉絲機、中高檔涂膜復臺機組、地毯拉絲機、篷布拉絲機、人造草坪絲專拉絲機、集裝袋吊帶圓絲拉絲機、塑料涂膜機、圓織機、編織袋廢絲造粒機等。

  公司通過十年的不懈努力與奮斗,現已擁有雄厚的技術力里、先進的加工設備、嚴格的質里保證體系(通過I509001認證)和完善的科學管理,在不斷引進吸收西歐先進技術的基礎上結合本公司多年的機械制造經驗研制出了塑料擠出單絲機組、塑料擠出平膜扁絲機組,塑料圓筒編織機、高速無梭織帶機等傘套塑料編織袋、柔性集裝袋、土工布等塑料編織產品一條龍生產設備,并在機械制造的基礎上,開發自己的塑料編織系列產品。得到了國內外客戶的一至好評,是國內塑料編織機械及配套產品的大型專業生產廠家。專業的調試人員和30多人的技術研發小組鑄就了我們潤億機械光明的市場大道。

  公司地處經濟發達的常州市鄒區鎮,北臨滬寧高速公路、滬寧鐵路、312國道及常州空港,交通^便利。

  常州市潤億機械制造有限公司是一個年輕而充滿活力的企業,公司全體員工遵循“一絲不茍、精益求精、從我做起、創潤億品牌”的質里方針和“出廠合格率100%”的質量目標。竭誠為社會廣大朋友提供^的產品、第^的服務。